top of page

NYAKE'S 

LIFESTYLE TIPS

Breakfast Ideas


Hey lovelies….

What is the hardest question you have had to answer in a while? Probably a proposal. My hardest question is usually what to eat. For some reason I don’t like to think about it much. Maybe it is the school work I don’t know. So I decided to put up a few suggestions of what my breakfasts looks like on a mostly every day basis.

I like my breakfasts heavy because the energy it gives you is unmatched. Breakfast has this power to inject you with some energy that is unmatched and unparalleled .

  1. Avocado-toast-green tea

  2. Fried rice and some tea

  3. Mango puree?

  4. My banana icecream

  5. Sphagetti-salad-omelette

Love and love

Nyake

#1 

Be happy. 

 

#2

Be content....

 

#3
Simplicity....​
bottom of page