top of page

NYAKE'S 

LIFESTYLE TIPS

STYLE IT: Day out inspired looks


Hey lovelies,

Previously on style it, date night look 1 and look 2 emphasis was on the night part! Today however let us just talk about how important and easy hair up-do is extremely essential to walking out of the door slaying. I started this style with a frizzy twist out as well that was mostly dry… plus my hair was feeling kinda moody that day… all the products were just sitting on it.

Anyway, so I sectioned the front hair for a side swoop and then pinned the rest to the back. I fluffed the swoop to my desired look and I walked out of the door. It literally took two minutes.

Of course then what better way to scream easy than with a skater dress (almost skater dress) especially with the sun coming through right here in Nairobi. If you have a girls day out or a casual meeting or errands to run… well there you have it. Also you can pair them up with three different shoes as shown!!

As usual… like, share here or here, and subscribe to my blog so that you don’t miss a new post. Also stalk me on the gram!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! WISHING YOU GOD'S BLESSINGS!!

Thankyou for walking with me through this year!! Hope to see you around next year too. Remember to follow me on social media as well.

Love and love

Nyake

#1 

Be happy. 

 

#2

Be content....

 

#3
Simplicity....​
bottom of page