top of page

NYAKE'S 

LIFESTYLE TIPS

The bun life

Hey loves, 

Happy Monday hope you are doing well. Glad to be back on here after some silence. I had some logistical challenges (no camera) but I am grateful that they are over and I am up for some great content for the rest of August and hopefully September too. 

While I was away... I learnt that my hair is finally big enough to get into a bunch unassisted which had been a long time goal of mine. 

I have never been the person to force my hair into styles simply because I am very tender headed and the headache I get after over manipulating my hair is not worth it. 

So you can imagine my excitement when I was in the bathroom just wondering what to do with my hair and in the process of toying around I find out that my hair can finally go into a bun! Of course I am super excited! 

I am due for a length check sometime this month and I. Can't wait to see how well my hair is doing plus get my much needed trim. Meanwhile I am massaging my scalp a little more because I have been experiencing some scalp dryness and tenderness. 

I have an update on my hair regimen coming soon. Love and love Nyake 

#1 

Be happy. 

 

#2

Be content....

 

#3
Simplicity....​
bottom of page